Alexis Nicole Schreck

I am a 27 year old divorced father of a beautiful 4 year old daughter. I was married for 1 year to Tiffany Hooks until the marriage ended due to her infidelity. The original agreement for custody was joint custody with my days as EVERY WED., THURS., and EVERY WEEKEND. Tiffany, in front of the  Judge, was asked SEVERAL times if she agreed to this arrangement, and each tike she answered “yes”. The very next day I received a call from Tiffany. She was very upset in realizing that this arrangement  gives me 5 days a week and her only 2 with the agreement that Tiffany receives residency. After a few choice word from Tiffany, she then proceeded to keep Alexis from me for 2 weeks. After begging and pleading she agreed to let me see and keep Alexis. This isn’t the first and last time she has done this. Tiffany uses Alexis as an object against me and my family and will not allow us to see Alexis if  any of us upset Tiffany. Tiffany has even done this to her own FATHER and continues to do this until something is done about it. Unfortunately ,  with Texas legislation, these particular cases are postponed and overlooked. Every Penny I make is used for gas to pick up Alexis from Lumberton, 2  1/2  hours away from my residence, food, rent, and other daily necessities.  I receive NO HELP from Tiffany and still manage to to take care of my family. It is almost impossible for me to pay any type of legal representation. I am currently looking into state assisted legal aid, but feel as if this process may take too long due to Texas law. Tiffany is a former drug addict and may currently be using. Alexis has already burned herself and cut her hear because of Tiffany’s lack of attention and negligence. I take each day and make every decision for Alexis. Alexis is involved in ballet, tumbling and is being taught advanced learning through my fiancé, a future teacher. I am constantly trying to do things with Alexis and continue to try and spend as much time with her as I am allowed. Tiffany Hooks and her husband, Mike, keep Alexis from me and my family and refuse to inform me of any insurance information and medical information. I am in the process of building a case against Tiffany and Mike, but need all the support and information I can receive. Please feel free to post your stories, comments, opinions, and advice on the Rights 4 Dads TX Facebook page.

One thought on “Alexis Nicole Schreck

Leave a comment